INDIVIDUAL CUSTOMER

Highest quality prints with Orink consumables.

If you want to start cooperation register:

WHOLESALE CUSTOMER

When dealing with wholesale or retail sales of office and computer supplies

INDIVIDUAL CUSTOMER

When you want to buy something for your own use or your business

Orink Infotech Poland does not sell to retail customers. By sending this form you will be contacted by our distributor who will be in the immediate area

Orink Infotech Poland is the official distributor of ORINK printing consumables in Poland and Europe. Our wide range of products is also a premium and WHITE BOX products.

For 5 years we cooperate with reliable suppliers constantly caring about the quality of the products delivered to you. With professional customer service and stable quality of products and marketing support, we trusted We have many customers from both Polish and foreign.

Elżbieta Wysoczańska
Head of Sales Department
tel.: +48 95 751 44 42 tel.: +48 575 900 380 e-mail: ela@orink.co skype: kontakt_15814 gg: 37995012
Agata Drozda
Sales Manager
tel.: +48 95 746 07 49 tel.: e-mail: agata@orink.co skype: agata.rupniak gg: 50202624
Anita Wilk
Sales Manager
tel.: +48 95 746 07 50 tel.: +48 515 905 477 e-mail: anita@orink.co skype: anita.wilk21 gg: 8351132
Anna Wojdyła
Debt Collection Specialist
tel.: +48 95 751 57 77 tel.: e-mail: kontakt@orink.co skype: 5f97e1014043c924 gg: 67194369
Marcin Aszyjczyk
Sales Manager
tel.: +48 95 725 17 32 tel.: +48 531 416 333 e-mail: marcin@orink.co ; export@orink.co skype: marcin_2371 gg: 1063809
Agnieszka Płandowska
Sales Manager
tel.: +48 95 727 87 20 tel.: +48 515 905 482 e-mail: agnieszka@orink.co skype: agnieszkaplandowska gg: 53677595
Julia Telej
Sales Manager
tel.: +48 95 746 07 47 tel.: +48 515 905 478 e-mail: julia@orink.co: skype: julia_11549 ; export_3576 gg: 64870782
Monika Abramowicz
Purchasing Manager
tel.: tel.: e-mail: monika@orink.co skype: monika_4599 gg: 64196974
Iwona Łukasik
Sales Manager
tel.: +95 746 07 49 tel.: +48 515 905 480 e-mail: iwona@orink.co skype: gg: 66027609

Contact
ORINK INFOTECH

NIP: 5992442553
Białczyk 75
66-460 Białczyk

Complains

After completing the complaint form, please attach it to the parcel and send the defective goods to the address

ORINK INFOTECH POLAND

Department of Return and Complains
Białczyk 75
66-460 Białczyk

© All rights reserved. Orink Infotech Poland, 2017
payments